Make-up Talent for the beautiful!

Stage Make-up for the Play "Death of a Salesman"

10/29/2009 16:02

Thank you so much to Erin for allowing me to come in and do make-up for her performance in the "Death of a Salesman"!!! I had the best time creating a 1940's look for the secretary in the play. We decided on a classic beautiful contoured brown eyeshadow and red red lips. My inspiration for the make-up choice was Drew Barrymore in the Movie "Grey Garden", based on the lives of Edie and Edith in the 1940's. Pictures are soon to come!!!!! I love doing period make-up!!!! Have an idea for this Halloween please let me know on what look you are thinking about and we will make it happen!!!! Special for Halloween!!!! $50 off Event Make-up Normally $150 but if you mention this promotion I will take off $50! Happy Halloween!

Back

Search site

© 2009 All rights reserved.